You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sh**hole countries beware... Trump decries "We don't want your immigrants"...

in #politics7 years ago

Some of the great things about Steemit...

No matter what level your writing is - whether it be good, bad, or somewhere in between...
With every post you get better at writing...
With every post you add to your writing abilities...
With every post you learn something new about writing...
With every post you get to experiment just a little bit more...
With every post you get to develop your own "writing style"...

I sometimes have a love - hate relationship with Steemit - fortunately more love than hate, and I can personally attest to every one of the benefits I mentioned. You know I never thought that I would enjoy writing as much as I do, and I am genuinely grateful to Steemit for giving me the medium in which my writing can grow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44