Sort:  

Well written article. Our views are in line it appears. Resteemed.

Thanks, Jake...I'm old enough to understand what communism is, and what it stands for. Now, sadly, after more than 100 years of activism, the nation stands at risk.

It is indeed reaching a breaking point. Being a middle aged man, I've never seen anything like this in my lifetime. The liberal resistance, riots, the media lies and distortions-- its seems to be escalating past the point of no return. I've spoke to other rationale individuals my age and above, and the consensus appears to be unanimous-- the only step left is Revolution or Civil War, as the radical liberals just can't seem to accept that they lost.

This is pure genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79