You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #reclaimingLondon

in #politics6 years ago

Dude I totally resonate with your profile line "I don't want to get into politics. But politics is trying to get into me."

I was actually working in a parliment reporting office while Brexit was happening, up until then I had decided for a long time to stay out of politics, but brexit was too much to ignore, it was our chance to, if only this, to voice our opinion, and it was worth it!

I did a post on dtube a few hours ago about the #boycottpeterrabbit wave of outrage on that happened twitter earlier today, for that same reason, it gets so crazy that I MUST speak!

Sort:  

Hey @dr00min, yes politics has that effect on many of us. I haven't heard of #boycottpeterrabbit but it sounds like another depressing leftist attack on something that isn't an issue whatsoever. I will check it out later, thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65