Sort:  

You are most welcome to do this. I would not consider it stealing because I did not write it for money, but because I thought it needed saying. To be honest, I have no interest in writing for any other reason. If you translate this it will also be useful for my German learning! Thank you friend, I look forward to seeing if and how you accomplish this. Db

Thank you very much. It is really an extraordinary text, which has the power to open someones mind.

Thank you d, it's funny that it's impossible to judge the impact of your own work, I genuinely thought this piece would be ignored, I'm rather used to that. If you do translate it please publish it here yourself, obviously just link to me. If it makes any money it would be deservedly yours, translating is hard work, and this wouldn't be happening now without you. If you want the link to the original pictures just ask and I'll post them here. Db

here is the link and I hope you are satisfied with the outcome. I took me quiet a lot of time because I am not a professional translator but I had to do it. I think your text has a lot of power to heal the gender issues.

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@doityourway/vom-feminismus-zur-vernunft

And I would recommend to translate it into all important languages. But I am out;-)

Nice greetings
Chris

Hi Chris, I'm very impressed indeed, that was quick work - I'm under no illusions how hard translating is. Hehe - I am also out regarding more on this - I'll leave it to the universe... thanks again, I'm sure I'll learn plenty going through your text, and perhaps I'll drop you a note in German when I have more confidence. Be well and happy, Db

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52