You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot rewrite history! Ask the Communists.

in #politics7 years ago

I wish I could upvote this a billion times over. What is happening in America right now is making me sick to my stomach! Future Americans are being ROBBED of their RIGHT to the America that the founding fathers envisioned, and penned The Constitution for. The silent majority can stay silent no longer. There is a civil war coming, people!! And I don't know about anyone else, but I personally am not looking forward having my blood spilled out by some snot-nosed 20 year old who thinks this nonsense is cute. God's saving grace for me now, is that I'm an armed Texan.

Sort:  

It does look like things are being pushed towards some sort of civil war...but I cannot understand WHY?
Thanks for reading.

That is ok. We are taking it back one post at a time, one tweet at a time. The information war is happening. Truth will be put out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45