Lunatic Trump Voter Would Believe Trump Over Jesus

in #politics6 years ago

Should we be disturbed that Jesus isn't the highest authority, or distraught that he sees Trump as a pseudo-God?

Sort:  

I just finished watching the video and the video seems to be very foolish he's not our savior. I still believe that Russian played a big part in Donald Trump winning the election this is my opinion. He's a racist and doesn't care about American people, I don't see a Silverlining at the end . What I see and what I hear in conversations is the Donald Trump is dividing us as a nation. Many people who voted for Donald Trump the clown of the century are thinking did I make the right choice NO.... YOU DID NOT..

@mannyfig1956

...Christians don't even believe in Jesus.

Definitely believe there's a spectrum of them who don't listen to reason but I know some people who voted for him who are taking serious looks at Bernie Sanders now. MSM lied too much.

Good post ..
Please support me as well 😉

animation.gif


Your comment was downvoted by @miti on its content.. but don't worry because at this time I used only a small portion of my Steem Power percentage as a warning.

To write comment for asking vote for vote OR follow for follow is considered spam in Steemit community. I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette carefully before you hurt your reputation.
If you keep tryin' and don't stop writing that kind of comments, I am forced to increase my Steem Power percentage to downvote your spam comments, hurting your reputation too.
I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers.


For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE

nice post
please upvote & comment my post.
@osman28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85