You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive list of channels removed from YouTube #The1984IsREAL

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Hi Ed, thanks for the list. It truly shows that the corrupt establishment is now getting very panicky and trying to suppress the info that is coming out about their actions.

I wanted to share my large post showing that the students chosen by the media to push the antigun narrative all appear to be in the school Drama Club Troupe 4879. The post has now entered into the Steemit top 100 viewed posts of all time at 65th place with over 33,000 views.

Extensive Post Reveals Drills, Anomalies and Child Actors Involved With Parkland School Shooting in Florida on February 14, 2018 (N.S.F.W.)

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/extensive-post-reveals-anomalies-and-child-actors-involved-with-parkland-school-shooting-in-florida-on-february-14-2018

Here is also a condensed version if you'd like to have easier access for sharing student acting related images juxtaposed with media stories.

Reassessment of Students - Hopeful Actors, Reporters, FilmMakers Placed on Camera by Mainstream Media For Antigun Campaign Messages After Parkland Shooting Event

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/2gqwc4-reassessment-of-students-hopeful-actors-reporters-filmmakers-placed-on-camera-by-mainstream-media-for-antigun-campaign-messages

Sort:  

Thanks my friend! I had a quick look, and it looks pretty through - I will take a look at this tonight! Thanks so much - will read and resteem tonight!

Cheers Ed. My wife and I always enjoy your daily videos. Kind regards.

I upvoted !

ed you rock i have finally got a steemit account so will persue my ed addiction here from now on
i do thread you consistantly at reddit r/truthleaks and r/coincidencetheorist you may remember me from some random thoughts .... yours is my favorite bedtime fair ;0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53