Aides To Start Packing Guns

in #politics6 years ago

So there's Maxine Waters encouraging followers to harass Trump staff and what did I post just s couple of hours ago about violence being close. Stupid Waters. She'll instigate violence and use her dead supporters to push for gun control. The blood will be on her hands.

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/washington-secrets/amid-threats-trump-aides-urged-to-get-concealed-carry-permit-guns

Sort:  

But...there will be dead supporters
that's a win.

They will cease to be supports and become martyrs in the gun control effort.

gun control is hitting what you aim at.

My bug-a-salt rifle is helping with that. Yesterday I shot another wasp on the wing : )

I'm a gonna have to buy me one of them.
(the salt gun..not the wasp)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77