You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump lost the support of 12% of his supporters.

in #politics7 years ago

If we're being honest, we were given the choice between two shit sandwiches for the 2016 election. Anyone who voted for Trump, who wouldn't vote for him if given the choice today, didn't base their vote on the right criteria. I disagree with many things the administration has done but if I were given the choice between Trump and Clinton again today - I'd still vote against Clinton - wouldn't even have to think about it.

On a different note - who exactly are these people who've witnessed the left's consistently ridiculous reactions to the election, and everything since, who are like, "damn, I wish those guys had won, I should've voted for their side."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52