Sort:  

Do you even have any knowledge about the situation in Portugal?

Yes, burning like hell last few weeks. So, asking you again, do you ahve any knowledge about situation in Phillipines?

Well, no, you don't know what is going on in Portugal. Try searching for Portugal and drug decriminalization, drug war, etc. and then get back to me with what you find.

Also, I want to point out that your conversational style here is one of bullying and manipulation.

I've made my statement, taken my risk and put my thoughts out there. You haven't done any of that. You've only made the insinuation that anyone who makes a statement like mine must not have any idea of what is going on. That's not an argument, it's only posturing, and anyone can do it.

Why don't you actually say what you think and make a point if you really want to discuss the issue?

I am living in Vietnam and I am more close to Phillipines then you probably would be. If you have no clue about the high amount of corruption that has been going on in the past, the drug wars etc and can not understand why a president is now taking such a high amount of action to stop it once and for all, then you should not voice your opinion about the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41