The Voluntary Exchange Podcast: The U.S.S. Liberty Gets a Win & Other NewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

In this week's episode, I discuss a little-known story of murder on the high seas, the next stage in the Syrian conflict, Israeli continuing to go rouge, Myanmar becomes the next geopolitical hot-spot, and how I believe the EU is going to break up.

Episode link here.

Full podcast archives can be found here. The podcast can also be downloaded from ITunes on any of the podcast apps you use.

I also want to take a minute to link to a few longer stories I think are worth your time:

Three Years After the War: Gaza Youth Speak Out - by Ramzy Baroud - Ramzy Baroud is editor of the Palestine Chronicle. His latest book is My Father was A Freedom Fighter: Gaza’s Untold Story (Pluto Press).

The USS Liberty Wins One! - by Philip Giraldi

Syria: Deir Ezzor Siege by Daesh Finally Broken by Syrian Army & Russian Airforce - by Sarah Abed/@sarahabed

I also want to point my listeners on Steemit over to VetsConnect by @stay-in-the-gray. It is an attempt to create a community/pipeline within Steemit for combat veterans to support their fellow vets.

Image source

Donate Litecoin!

LTC Wallet - Exodus.png
LZnStChEKYJXck3euknfXSUTMrMSnoGcDj

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / WordPress / Patreon

Sort:  

really a nice post,love this,i deffinatelly follow you,
thanx
if you want to follow me thn its good for me.........

i post dailly best content that will help you surelly
so i hope we bcm friends on steemit,,
TC

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

great post , follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52