Where is the Politics Tag?

in #politics8 years ago

   In the light of the Presidential election coming up, one would think a platform to express ones feelings on the subject should be available. As of this last summer we have seen cases of mainstream media supporting one candidate and suppressing another. 



   My main reason for joining Steemit was that I believed I could post and view political posts. From what I've seen, it appeared that more people were siding with Trump than Clinton on this site. Removing the politics link at this time might lead one to believe this site is doing the same type of censoring as the mainstream media.  

Hmm ... Interesting that the "sex" tag was put back in.

Sort:  

clicky on the TAG politics, on the right of the main screen you will see MORE tags = categories . . .

Trust me ; you will find more politics here than you ever dreamed of nor imagined in your worst nightmares ; )

When I had wrote this post, that is what I actually did. It wasn't there at the time. I'm happy that now I find the tag there again.

You can put in whatever tags you want. Tags come and go in the "Explore" area of Steemit, based on how others are tagging at the moment, it seems. It would be better if all tags were listed, though.

en la mesa es mejor no hablar de política o religión

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54