You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politicians Can't Help You...But They Can Surely Hurt You. Choose Liberty

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Bernie supporter: "But what about the poor? Do you hate the poor"

Me: "I hate you touching my wallet! Keep your hands off my stuff. And if you want to help the poor, like I have, dig into your own pockets"

Bernie supporter: blink blink "But what about the poor? Do you hate the poor"


I do not feel that Bernie supporters can grok what you said. It does not compute.

Sort:  

Compare my ‘charitable rate’ with that of the ‘Bernie bros’ and you’ll find the conviction to help those in need.

Hell, compare my charitable rate to Bernie himself, I give A LOT MORE and make a lot less.

#Character

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81