You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Your View Evolve Also? Next Year, Marijuana Could Be Legalized in the United States

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I will speak from my point of view and experience.

I suffer from psychotic depression, I was prescribed with many medications that left me ill.

I did not know what day it was, I did not speak was a zombie rescotado in my bed, they said "everything is for your good Caesar", but I really did not know what was happening, but my depression was greater, I left the treatment and went like a runaway horse to alcoholism, I did not want to go back, I did not want to be me.

After leaving everything behind and being close to dying, I abandoned the alcohol and I let myself go.

I began to experiment with my own hand, in times of stress I used marijuana, when I wanted to sleep I used it but that was the mistake to assume its use with irresponsibility and basically I fell into using it whenever possible.

I went back to the doctor because I could not find a solution and he said "César is bad that you use it that way we can try some things", those things was to ration the use of marijuana, lower the doses of antipsychotics and antidepressants.

Thanks to that I have a balance and it helped me to get out of where I was stuck.

The use of marijuana must be conscious and supervised, those of us who are in favor of it have the task of saying the good as the bad that it can bring, in addition to encouraging it to positive use.

I hope it will be legalized soon, there are many like me who need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66