Sort:  

Hey! Pump me up! Vote! Also whatever you need pumped up let me know!

i started following you. wow that sounds creepy as fuck

It's not as creepy as having an 'insane' cyber-stalker attacking you personally on all your posts & comments...This platform is in bad need of a 'purge'...if anybody excessively follows you & constantly insults you...You CAN go to law enforcement about it...thanx for following me!

It's the glue talking, I'm sure he doesn't know what he is saying.

I'm giving you but ONE warning...I've repeatedly told you to get off my back & leave me alone which you fail to do...If you continue to 'stalk' me on this platform...I'm NOT only going to involve steemit management...I will definitely involve law enforcement...Get it?...now LEAVE ME ALONE!

FUCK OFF YOU DIRTY FAGGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30