You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions for a Communist organization

in #politics7 years ago

I don't have much time, but I promised to come back here for you.

I know communists connected to similar parties in the US and Canada

Most are connected to the LABOUR movement and social justice stuff.

I would just mention you are a student looking to learn more -- do not worry about moving them to the centre at all, they are likely further along in life and beliefs in some cases than you.

Not good or bad, they will just be pretty staunch in their beliefs for the most part.

Go and watch and learn, is my advice.

At least they are doing something and not sitting on their hands, like 99% of everyone else and their issues have a lot of merit.

My 2¢ anyways buddy

Sort:  

much appreciated man. Thanks for coming back. Ultimately they are the subject of the interview, so I will let them sort of take the reigns and I'll ask from explanation when necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55