Sort:  

It is his choice to make. Consequences that may come from such a choice are his as well. Not knowing how that request went, and not knowing the details I don't have an opinion on it.

I believe it could be done without FBI help if the climate were different. Simply because I believe we can and should do things without government assistance does not mean the existing government will LET us do those things.

So if you are attempting to imply something. Let me guess and I'll try to guess based about my ASSUMPTION as to a possible motivation for your question. (I could easily be wrong).

I do believe private contractors could assist with this. As the steps they'd likely need to take are likely deemed illegal by the government's laws this does not mean a system without the government could not do the same thing. Preferring things would be one way does not mean people are stupid and will ignore the law as it is currently written. In addition, because something is a law does not mean it is immediately moral or ethical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40