Sort:  

I think the points and media here make clear there is more to this than just annoying celebrity status. However, it may be that you need to do more background research to really see the patterns involved.

Oh no I totally see what you were getting at, and I agree :) but I never really took too much time to look into him as I never found him amusing.

I see, ok - yes. It's a bit more difficult to avoid him in Britain. Interestingly, he grew up near me and 'was' at one time pretty similar to me and my friends. When he started doing his 'trews' series I was kind of happy, because he was sharing some important truths.. even if he was actually almost repeating what i had been saying verbatim online for years. Now though, I just feel sorry for him and even more for the many followers. :/

@Ura-Soul... WoW... Your Post pointed out with many "Proofs" of the "gut-feelings" I've had about Russell Brand but I couldn't really decipher WHY I didn't like Russell Brand.

Now to be fair, I got rid of my TV about 17 yrs ago, but still was often confused when it came to Russell Brand.

So Thank You Very Much for clearing things up about him AND other "controlled opposition" people out there... I understand much more clearly AND appreciate that @AusbitBank ReSteemed Your post.

So Kudos to You Both !! AND You now have a new Follower...

Thanks Again and Hope You're having a Good Weekend !!

You are welcome and thanks for your support. I didn't know that AusbitBank Resteemed the post, thanks for informing me. Great name you have too ;)
Followed back.

YES... @AusbitBank does many things and tends to keep a low profile regarding his "Good Deeds"...

I voted him as Witness almost 2 months ago but haven't really gotten to know him yet... just know about him from his posts & all the things he kind of does "in the background"... like helping to create P.A.L., which is a very special place on discord chanel.

Thanks Again Ura-Soul... I like Your name also... >> : ~ ))

Cheers !!

Very good! I will look to vote from him as witness too - so far I have only voted for @aggroed - who also appears to be pointed in the right direction. :)

Oh I so agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62