You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who This Anarchist Will Vote For In 2020 (and why an anarchist will vote)

in #politics7 years ago

Yes from me! Already posting Adam's stuff, he's a true visionary and I can't see anyone staying indifferent after listening to his speech on freedom
https://busy.org/dtube/@adamkokesh/8wjy0tsv

Sort:  

Thank you! I agree, he has the fire in his belly! tip!

Thank you for the tip! sounds like a great idea :)

Thanks @fishyculture. I tried to use the tipuvote feature in one of my posts but the upvote I received had one too many zeroes..it looks like a typo, the memo has the right amount but the transfer does not. Can you please check and send the rest ? thank you

Will check it ;)

Lol :) it worked, your post got 0.01 upvote and you have received information about. 0.01 upvote does not mean you will receive 0.01 sbd transfer. Upvotes increase your post value.


oh,.still confused but if that's the way it works then for me it probably isn't worth it as the way I see it, I got only a 5th of what i put in back. Newbie here, sorry for the misunderstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48