The Gayest Lieutenant Governor Candidate Ever - Kerry McKennon

in #politics6 years ago (edited)


Learn more about his campaign here: http://mckennon4texas.com/wp/

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ooooooooh my goooooooodness!!! I did not just see that!!!!

LOl your tittle was kinda SAVAGE !!!!
The Gayest Lieutenant Governor Candidate Ever.
The Gayest ! I'm hearing this legendary word for the first time.

Freedom for The Gayest Lieutenant Governor Candidate LOL.
Freedom For Everyone : )

the gay -est. love it

I'm so gay for this dude in the original sense of the word, however, my eyes are drawn to the lovely ladies walking around the background.

Wow, I think freedom is the language that everybody must understand if we must liberate our world from torture and conspiracy

Unfortunately most people currently only understand the language of obedience and ignorance.

Oh yeah, very true you have a point. But why is this so? Do you have any view. I will love to hear from you

Balls to the wall... and his ass in the air. Stick something in. THIS alone can make the anarchos case. Politics would be "forcing" me to promote this sodomite and his "gay agenda". ...right in my own face. I want liberty. You want liberty. They want liberty. She wants liberty. Frankly, I am not that interested in why, once past the "I own my life" maxim. What's next? An LP float for "gay pride parades"? Do your "business" in private and stfu about it. Thank you.

Aha that's Love bird sharing their love. But @adamkokesh Sir, I think
1/2 ( He or She ) was kissing you like your new wife didn't kissed you before heartily like that.

waaww .. very touched to see in kiss it .. successful hopefully many supporters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13