Sort:  

I did mentioned it, just click on the links to see:

Lightning and storm are frequent nazi symbolisms, I have linked it there:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blitzkrieg
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Der_St%C3%BCrmer

Ahh, my bad! I'll edit

The rising unemployment rate sure is not a good sign

Well what do you expect when the taxes are over 80% or maybe even over 90% if you add them all up? How can a small business survive and compete with these nazi corporations who have special legal and regulatory protections, and no credit limits and pay no taxes.

You are living paycheck to paycheck in most countries, and are fed poisonous GMO foods to just die fast, so that the Nazi eugenics program can be succesful.

It's truly horrible what is going on in the EU.

I just wanted to say, I would usually have voted up the post on my own behalf since its controversial and would bring a lot of discussion to an uncensored platform. But since you are somewhat just "laying it out there" as facts or without a conspiracy tag or something of the likes I feel it would bring a lot of confusion to the voters that are following my curation trail.

Hope you understand my viewpoint :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69