You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do NOT give evidence against yourself!

in #political7 years ago (edited)

My attitude is that the real remedy is common law. Their first order of business when they do all of this is to orchestrate a bankruptcy or military occupation so they can eliminate common law because at common law they would be put to death for what they are doing.

Sort:  

I do believe Australia was declared backrupt a long time ago, hence the change from Australian Commonwealth to The Commonwealth of Australia which I believe is a corporation registered in Washington.

Of course it was! That is why they give away all the free money! I bet with a little research you will find that it has been bankrupt several times. For example, in Canada all tax checques are made out to the Receiver General for Canada. That is a receiver in bankruptcy.

Very interesting, I have a lot to learn I know and appreciate you time.
I am reading a great book, have you heard of it?
Rulers of Evil
By Tupper Saussy

Tupper Saussy! Yes I have it and have read it. Very good book! Tupper Saussy has died, so his labors are finished, and it is left to us to continue the battle.

Very True...
I am thoroughly enjoying it.
Thanks again Amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49