You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do NOT give evidence against yourself!

in #political6 years ago

I have a question about this; I have decided not to file income taxes this year, but I am still in a slave job and a student at University. I hold my job in the Netherlands and study in the Netherlands, so I have the option to use my bank account from my home country if they confiscate the account I have opened at a Dutch bank. I expect they will close the account sooner or later because they claim that I owe them 740$ income tax for having worked two jobs during the summer. I can afford to lose the account because I never keep more than 150$ on it (my slave job pays weekly and my salary is around 155$ a week) so I can live with losing the money. I pay my tuition fees and rent from another account with savings. I am prepared to sue for fraud and theft once they close the account because the bank stole my account as soon as I signed the contract and gave the government control over my money without informing me which is outright theft, yet they continue to lie to me and tell me it is my account.

Anyway, I have received a letter addressed to the person which I do not own and returned the letter unopened to them via the post. I know it asked me for the money because it was a blue letter and I know they think I owe them 740$ because they already tried to steal the money from the account that is allegedly mine. However, the bank booked the money back because they don't allow my account to go below 0 (I had $3 on there at the time). However, unlike you suggest I have not even written a letter in which I explain why I don't have to file and simply sent the letter to the return address unopened. I did this because I do not assume the responsibilities and obligations of persons that I do not own, therefore leaving the letter closed, but since they want to do commerce and I am not allowed to interfere with their commerce I think I have done the right thing by returning the letter.

However, I do have a specific question to you about the bank account. How do you get a bank account when they always ask you for your slave ID or social slave number or otherwise? I understand it is discrimination if they do not let me open an account when I refuse to provide information that I do not have to provide lawfully. However, I do not think that the management will make an exception without a lawsuit.

Thus, my aim currently is to take them to court for theft and fraud and then ask for an account that I own as a remedy. Is that a workable solution? I hear you are collecting money $1 or $2 on Youtube as donations as an extremely less desirable alternative which suggest to me that you still have a bank account to hold promissory notes for you. So, I think that you have found a way to get them to do what they claim they do: to open account in my name.

I would be very happy if you reply to me. I am considering to donate $2 to you monthly. I have followed your advice for a very long time and after researching for myself I am now prepared to apply what I have learned from you and others.

Sort:  

Actually, I might buy your subscription. It's difficult to keep up with all the different advertisements that you have. I had problems accessing your website. What is the most recent link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95