Sort:  

I stick strictly to common law and common law applies in Australia, but they can get around it with the various bankruptcies and military occupations because you can take yourself out of common law if you are not careful. I have a couple of articles about Texas being under a military occupation, and Alberta being under a military occupation and I would suggest that you check them out because it would definitely apply in Australia.

Thank you
Your time and effort is appreciated

The ONLY power these people (criminals) have over us is through fraud and deception and the more people figure this out the less power they have over us. In my opinion, some of them need to be brought to some common law justice at the end of a common law rope!

Sooner or later Nurnberg trials are going to be repeated.

Well said...the first I heard or maritime and the Roman occultist was from Jordan Maxwell re birth certificate over a decade ago.
Can we beat them in their own (private) courts?

My attitude is that the real remedy is common law. Their first order of business when they do all of this is to orchestrate a bankruptcy or military occupation so they can eliminate common law because at common law they would be put to death for what they are doing.

I do believe Australia was declared backrupt a long time ago, hence the change from Australian Commonwealth to The Commonwealth of Australia which I believe is a corporation registered in Washington.

Of course it was! That is why they give away all the free money! I bet with a little research you will find that it has been bankrupt several times. For example, in Canada all tax checques are made out to the Receiver General for Canada. That is a receiver in bankruptcy.

Very interesting, I have a lot to learn I know and appreciate you time.
I am reading a great book, have you heard of it?
Rulers of Evil
By Tupper Saussy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48