Kamala and Walz disrupt me.

in #political3 days ago

1000043397.jpg

So, there I am, minding my own business, washing dishes in the kitchen, listening to some Japanese jazz playing on YouTube through my Bose speakers, which are hooked up to my computer, when suddenly. . .

I hear that all-too-familiar-Kamala-whine, as she promotes herself and that old guy from Minnesota she picked out of the line-up as her running mate.

It's not that I mind political ads. (I used to write some myself, back in the day.) No. What I mind is a corporation that takes money from a political party to interrupt a song, right in the middle, taking me out of the mood and, thereby, increasing the likelihood that I will VOTE AGAINST whoever messed with my music! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52