Sort:  

This is the same situation sometimes I find. Upgrade is really boring to me.I want you second button. You say my mind speech.
hahahaha so funny pic.

Freedom is a blessing....the power to determine action without restraint.

People need freedom in all sectors...
2018-04-16_135757.png

Wow that will be nice. Spread the word
#Kokesh4President

what's that first document ? articles of confederation ?

every people need freedom.most need in his working place.

Yeah its time for a change. @adamkokesh

yeah upgrade Not found
Go back

Beautiful post about politics and freedom. My respect for sir @adamkokesh working for freedom and peace.

Freedom is an asset, and it becomes greater when you possess mental freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47