My own brand of clothing and sports supplements. This is my dream. !!!

in #polish7 years ago

I finished art school with a profile of computer graphics techniques. At the end of the education we had to prepare a project for any thing to pass. It could have been a house, the book had a dirty field to show off.I thought I would pass my passion in the project which is the gym.I made a project of my own supplement, t-shirt and gym logo.

                         This is how my work presented itself.

sds.jpg
sqs.jpgkoszulka-bawelniana-t-sh_8690.jpg12112.jpgBez tytułuadad.jpgBez tytułu11.jpgsddsd.jpg
Excuse me for small image formats I have them saved on the old computer. And I'm not at home temporarily.
Recently, I came up with new ideas for logos for t-shirts and names
Here they are
1111.jpg
I would like to start with this project. But I do not have the financial background that is needed to appear in the industry with sports clothing and accessories

If I would like to support my project I will be grateful. If anyone is curious about the future of this project, I will be asking you to follow my blog. There will definitely be new interesting projects. I will report on the stage of the project

Sort:  

You wrote something in tag #polish. Polish community use this tag for posts with Polish language. We don't want to flag your post but we should do that. This is tag spamming and you won't find many voters here. Please use edit and remove tag #polish or change into something else. OR even better - use our beautiful language!

This is clean, I like how you did that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30