You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Proof for Friends] Withdrawing money from Steemit in Poland by ATM :), [PL] Wypłata STEEM Dollars ze Steemit, na przykładzie wypłaty z bankomatu :)

in #polish8 years ago (edited)

Cool! I'm trying to help more people have their own answers for the "Where does the money come from?" question. You can find out more here.

Sort:  

I like the way you just used google translator.
Just dont man,i recommend you deleting it,you would really laugh off your ass if you would understand the polish part :)))

Ah, bummer. I thought it would be helpful but I guess that's an assumption I shouldn't make. Thanks for the heads up!

No problem man,you just need to remember that actually google translate is stupid :D
It can be helpful sometime,but i would say for one word,nothing more.

Unless you want us to suffer from too much laugh :DD

We've used it quite a bit with my company (FoxyCart) for single lines of text here and there and haven't caused any laughing fits that I know of, but we also haven't supported Polish yet. Thanks again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52