Hello to steemit comunity - introducing Kris, travel photographer.

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

Image of Kris

Hello to steemit comunity - my first post!

Hi my name is Kris I am 27 and I'm a Warsaw based photographer. I do photography for living for 8 years and this is my passion. My intention to join steemit was share my knowledge about photography.

1. Photography tutorials 📷

I have plans to share with you my tutorials how to make amazing photos using simple tricks. I you what to know how to make food floating, just follow my account. That will be my first tutorial, example bellow ⬇️⬇️. This is photo for foodie blog of my girlfriend (you are welcome to visit her instagram account @ trawkagotuje) #photo

Image of floating food

2. Traveling 🏔

My second biggest passion is traveling. I will be posting photos and interesting stories from places that I will visit. In near future I will be posting stories from Malaysia where I spend 3 weeks in row. Amazing place, way more different than Europe!
Malejza2018-639.jpg
Kuala Lumpur - Petronas Towers

Malejza2018-481.jpg
Penang Island

3. Hello to Polish steemit community! 🇵🇱 (asking polish community about dual language posts)

Witam Polską cześć steemit! Jeśli chcecie bym pisał po polsku dajcie znać w komentarzach! Zdaje sobie sprawę z tego że nie każdy posługuje się językiem angielskim, dlatego proszę dajcie znać czy jest potrzeba dzielenia postów na dwa jęzki :) #polska

taterki2.jpg
Tatry mountains (Poland)

4. Show me some love ❤️ - leave a comment! 💬

Thank you for reading this post till here. If you have any ideas for photography tutorials, feel free to leave comment, or ask any questions!

JA .jpg

love,
Kris

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :) The photos look fantastic, looking forward to more contributions!

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Dziękuje za informacje na pewnie skorzystam!

Congratulations @krystianpakiela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @krystianpakiela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44