Hello Steemians! Let me, introduce myself!

in #polish7 years ago

Hello Steemians

My name is Busia and I come from a picturesquely located mountain village LOMNICA ZDROJ-POLAND. In my posts I intend to show the beauty of Beskid Sadecki and other interesting places. My passion is Karate, to whom I have lit my children. In addition, in the whirlwind of my home, I find time for tennis and cryptovalent. The most important place in my family's life, is faith in God.
That is all by way of introduction.
See You on the Steematic trails.

DSC09264

Cześć.

Mam na imię Bogusława i pochodzę z malowniczo położonej, górskiej miejscowości ŁOMNICA ZDRÓJ.
W swoich postach zamierzam pokazywać, piękno Beskidu Sądeckiego, i innych ciekawych miejsc.
Moją pasją jest Karate, którą to zapaliłam swoje dzieci. Ponadto w wirze domowych zajęć znajduję czas na tenis ziemny i kryptowaluty. W życiu mojej rodziny najważniejsze miejsce zajmuje jednak wiara....
To tyle tytułem wstępu.
Do zobaczenia na Steemitowych szlakach.

DSC0745

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .I look to forward to seeing your photos ..

Witamy na Steemit !

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kiotos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42