czyli jeszcze raz :)

in #polish6 years ago

Witajcie użytkownicy steemit! Mam na imię Bartek, i na razie to chyba tyle powinno wam wystarczyć z moich danych osobowych (Marek Cukierek może być niezadowolony) :) . Jestem podoficerem Wojska Polskiego o czym świadczy mój "nick". Z mojej działalności na steemie to chciałbym się skupić na pisaniu recenzji różnych seriali, filmów itp. chciałbym też w miarę możliwości (uwzględniając także "ochronę informacji niejawnych" ) opisywać życie żołnierza WP.
Myślę że moja "obecność" nie będzie dla nikogo uciążliwa. Jestem nowym użytkownikiem więc wszystkiego muszę się stopniowo uczyć. Przepraszam za ewentualne błędy językowe - "dysleksja". Posty będę pisał w języku polskim gdyż moja znajomość języków obcych nie wykracza poza wiedzę zdobytą w szkole podstawowej i średniej (dawno i nieprawda).
Witam jeszcze raz i gorąco pozdrawiam :)

Sort:  

Witam serdecznie Obrońcę Ojczyzny! Czołem, Panie Kapralu! :)

Czołem !

Witaj :)
Też jestem świeżynką tutaj i zostałam bardzo ciepło przywitana dlatego mam nadzieję, że i Ty tutaj spotkasz samych wartościowych ludzi, a jest ich tutaj masa. Powodzenia w prowadzeniu bloga i najbardziej chyba czekam na posty dotyczące wojska.


Welcome to Steemit @kapral!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit kapral. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @kapral! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Witaj Bartek miło Cię spotkać na Steemicie .CWP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62