You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wiosna w ogródku / Spring in the garden

in #polish5 years ago

I love those flowers! I've noticed that they are all either purpleish or pinkish. So pretty :) I wish I had a garden like this. We had many flowers a couple of weeks ago but it's been raining for over a week now so there are not that many opportunities to go out..

Enjoy your garden! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely Thursday!

Congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

There is very little rain in Poland. There is a drought. It's hard to get flowers in such good condition. I am very happy that the photos are liked. When it comes to curie vote, I do not know what's going on. I need to read about it. I wish you good luck and beautiful photos! Best regards and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87