Wiosna w ogródku / Spring in the garden

in #polish5 years ago

W czasie długiego weekendu czyli "majówki" jak co roku wyjechałem do rodzinnych stron. Dzięki temu miałem okazję spotkać się ze starymi znajomymi i przyjaciółmi. W czasie tego czasu również miałem chwilę na sfotografowanie skalniaczka który był przed domem. A powiem że w tym roku był okazały. Efekty ciężkiej pracy teściowej widać poniżej :-)

During the long weekend or "picnics" like every year, I went to my homeland. Thanks to this I had the opportunity to meet old friends and friends. During that time I also had a moment to photograph the part of the garden that was in front of the house. And let me say that this year it was impressive. The effects of your mother-in-law's hard work are shown below :-)

IMGL5857.jpg

IMGL5965.jpg

IMGL5966.jpg

IMGL5985.jpg

IMGL6013.jpg

IMGL5991.jpg

IMGL5856.jpg

IMGL5954.jpg

Sort:  

I love those flowers! I've noticed that they are all either purpleish or pinkish. So pretty :) I wish I had a garden like this. We had many flowers a couple of weeks ago but it's been raining for over a week now so there are not that many opportunities to go out..

Enjoy your garden! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely Thursday!

Congratulations on your curie vote!

There is very little rain in Poland. There is a drought. It's hard to get flowers in such good condition. I am very happy that the photos are liked. When it comes to curie vote, I do not know what's going on. I need to read about it. I wish you good luck and beautiful photos! Best regards and have a nice day.

Congratulations to your mother-in-law, she did an amazing job taking care of these lovely flowers. I would be happy to have all of them here on my balcony. I know most of the flowers but have only had a few of them on my balcony.
And congratulations to you to on the amazing photos! Well done, you've managed to capture the best face of each flower. Well done!

Teściowa gdy zobaczyła zdjęcia to sama się zapytała gdzie takie kwiaty u niej rosną :-) Tak to jest. Jedni widzą tylko skalniak i kolorowe kwiaty a inny ...to co widać na zdjęciach. Bardzo się cieszę że zdjęcia się podobają. Serdecznie pozdrawiam.

😁 You know, photographs can make things look different and that's what happened in your case too. That means you're an excellent photographer 😀

Hi wojtczak.photo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much for getting my pictures. I am very pleased.

I must say you really have that artistic view of taking photos. I liked the 2nd one the most with DOF effect. 👌@wojtczak.photo

Thanks to @curie I found these amazing clicks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very pleased and I am very happy that the photos are liked. I'm not a professional photographer and I do not know what DOF means. Certainly something interesting. I have to read about it. Thank you again for nice comment and warm regards.

HI @wojtczak.photo; I honestly have to say WOW. Most of the times I do not like flower photography, but yours are really impressive.

It is very nice to hear it and I feel even more distinguished. Thank you and best regards.

hi @wojtczak.photo
you have given honor to the garden of ta suocera, your photos are beautiful and delicate, like a poem. Are you a professional photographer or is this your hobby?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

I am very happy :-) I'm not a professional photographer, I love photography. By profession, I am a professional soldier and I photograph 10 years. I take off my work after work, weddings, holy communions, baptisms, and outdoor and study sessions. Best wishes.

Bardzo się cieszę że dostrzegli Cię zagraniczni kuratorzy. Od początku byłeś moim faworytem z polskich fotografów tutaj. Gratulacje! Zamiast tagu photo użyj #photofeed. Tam dosyć łatwo można dostać dobre głosy. To chyba najbardziej oceniany tag foto. Powodzenia! :)

Astro bardzo dziękuje. Jest mi niezmiernie miło a twoje słowa to miód dla moich uszu :-) ( nie myl z miodem w uszach hahaha :-) ) Ja zaglądam do Ciebie bardzo często i czytam co ciekawego w kosmosie się dzieje. Dziękuję również za podpowiedź. Serdecznie pozdrawiam i czekam na kolejne Twoje artykuły - są niesamowite!!!

You have awesome skill in there my friend. You have been able to capture the beauty of the flowers in your garden. I am always fascinated with the colors of the flowers, they are all natural and there is always something in them that we always desire. It is an aesthetic symbol that we always associate with love. With your skill, you were able to amplify its beauty and I know for sure that not only me but everyone who happens to see these pictures will really be astonished. It is a good thing that you have returned home during a good time of the year when these flowers bloomed.

We also have flowers here at our house since it is the hobby of my mother and that is why I took a liking of your photos. I may not have the talent to grow these things but I am really glad that our house is somehow decorated by these beautiful things. I believe a house will never be beautiful if it doesn't possess any presence of plants or flowers. They are the missing link into making our houses much comfortable to live in and be proud of it.

Cheers to you mate.

You're right. A house without flowers is a house without a soul. I love flowers, I love to photograph and I also watch a lot of pictures with plants.
The garden in front of the house is not big, but it brings a lot of joy to around :-) Thank you very much for the interesting commentary and that you could share your feelings.
I am very pleased that the photos are liked.
It means a lot to me because I do not just take pictures for myself but to share them with you.
I love what I do so I do it with all my heart.
Best regards and have a nice day.

wise move to post in both polish and english - multi language posts are always receiving more attention.

generalnie zajebiste zdjecia, widac, ze sie znasz na rzeczy i jak widac na lamach steemita mozna tez za to zostac fajnie nagrodzonym :) dodaje Cie do osob obserwowanych, lubie byc na biezaco z polskimi fotografami na tym portalu.
ps. kojarzysz @photovisions ? swietny Polski artysta mieszkajacy w Norwegii, rowniez specjalizujacy sie w zdjeciach natury. polecam go sprawdzic

Pozdrawiam :)
Greetings :)

Dzięki za komentarz, podnosi mnie na duchu. Bardzo ciężko trafić w gusta ludzi ... a czasami się trafi :-) Jeśli chodzi o @photovisions to śledzę jego prace na bieżąco. Bardzo mi się podobają jego zdjęcia i technikę w jakiej to później przedstawia. Dzisiaj byłem po południu na pokazie zdjęć właśnie z północnej części Norwegii dokładniej Narwik i okolice. Piękne krajobrazy. Można się popisać kunsztem i wyobraźnią w tworzeniu kadru. Myślę pojechać w tamte strony i troszkę poszaleć z aparatem ale jak na razie to są inne plany. Serdecznie pozdrawiam i myślę do usłyszenia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25