Sort:  

Thank you! 😉
If you want to, take a look at my blog in English:
👉 https://steemit.com/@the.foodini

Haha awesome. I'll follow you over there too. Google did a pretty good job of translating :)

Why you assume it was google :D

It seems to me that @bbqfoodie used the translation of the entire page in Chrome and I think he writes about it. 😉

However, I will explain how I translate the texts.
I write articles in Polish, throw in Google Translate and correct sentence after the sentence. When I'm happy with the effect, I put the text into Grammly to catch typos, punctuation, and so on.
The effect is not perfect, but I'm learning all the time, so it will be better over time. 😉

Use deepl.com/translator instead of google translator. It's waaaay better

Looks legit, I will check it! Thank you! 😉👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46