Do marketing or die?

in #polish5 years ago

Image of Chess

I was always thinking why part of the lawyers know what marketing is, and the others don’t.

Me and my law firm do the marketing stuff. A lot. We’ve got a few blogs, social media channels and part of my colleagues have their own Instagram profile. I run my social media profiles and many activities in the Internet since I practice law – now it will be for 5 years. I started this when I was studying.

Part of lawyers negate such actions, others accept them and the same huge part cross fingers for developing this kind of operations. Young lawyers, newly on the market, are very active and open – they have ability to accept changeable reality and they adjust their work and form.

You know what. Marketing allows us to reach clients and lead sales in easy way. If somebody saw my blog or different medium, read my article, he or she knows me – so thereby is aware that I have knowledge about specific subject. I don’t need to convince somebody so much that I am able to solve their case with a proper accuracy.

Today, I still have no answer.

Remember, you are the firm.

Sort:  

Congratulations @a-szczudlo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Podbiję post, ale Polacy ogólnie lubią czytać wpisy Polskie na tagach polskich, a nie zagraniczne ;)

Hej, dzięki za info :) widziałem kilka po angielsku na tym tagu

Często są dwujęzyczne - na górze angielski, na dole polski. Ew. błąd kogoś (blabla)

Congratulations @a-szczudlo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66