You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abolish the Police!? Let's 'Think' About That a Moment ..

in #police8 years ago

I can't build a mobile phone, but here I am holding one. Criminal investigation and prosecution could easily be handled by the victim's insurance company. (Actual crimes with actual victims, not this 'vice' rubbish that gets busybody badge buffers killed)


The animator of this piece is @bitbutter and he's here on steemit.

Sort:  

Insurance companies!? .. oh ya, I am going to let my future, or the future of a family member, be decided by a corrupt little profit-seeking insurance company!? You people are fucking crazy .. really! Actual victims .. actual crimes .. like fukdup husbands murdering their wives? Some of those "badge buffers" died trying to stop that! "Vice rubbish" .. holy shit, you people have no idea what's going on in the REAL WORLD!

You're reacting like this because the state is a religious belief you hold.
If I was wrong, you'd just shrug and ignore me. Good to know alliteration can be such a good trigger, thanks. "Badge buffing busybodies" flows better though I think.

You can not attribute something to.me and then attack that which you attached, based on nothing ..that's WEAK!!

Flows better!? Oh so your calling-n-life is to create catchy little labels to sum up the life and efforts of 10s of thousands of people? You should spend less time attaching labels and more time reaquainting yourself with REALITY!

This is one of the joys of steemit. I actually wrote a piece about cops, and I have another one rattling around upstairs.
https://steemit.com/anarchism/@mattclarke/imposing-ignorance-on-the-knowledgeable
If you can find a flaw in my reasoning, I'd love to hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44