You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Angeles: Police Kill 14-Year-Old Middle Schooler - 8/11/16

in #police8 years ago

If you stopped trying to profit others work ... n spent your time writing your own original stuff... I wouldn't have to flag your stuff and call you out on putting in little effort... C'mon man.

Sort:  

What's wrong with doing what Drudge Report does? Or what I do on Facebook or Twitter already?

Usually Steem community wants to reward mostly those who produce original content.

Okay, I'm new to Steem. I'm fine with a few dimes or quarters or even no money per article. But I would like to put out what I think are interesting news stories. I hope this doesn't destroy my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65