Hi, im Krystian (read this please)

in #poland7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Krystian.

image

I wanted to write a little about myself here :). I come from Poland and I am very versatile, I like traveling, sightseeing, recording movies and taking photos. my interests are ASG, military and history and politics.

image

I'm a high school student. I was born on December 16, 1998 in a small town called Knurów. I created this account to share my experiences and interesting articles. I invite you to follow

Sort:  

Hey guy l fowlow you.​ can you​ fowlow​ me

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74