You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -- COMPLETED -- [Poker] What Am I Holding? #3 (aka "Guess My Hand")

in #poker8 years ago

I hope that your thoughts were genuine and you were not holding nuts lol.

I don't see donkey playing with a bad hand - I will guess he had faces of heart. Let's say KQs
You can certainly have anything as you only did what you had to do here. K7?

Sort:  
I hope that your thoughts were genuine and you were not holding nuts lol.

The comments are my feelings during the hand as best I can recall. No deception involved, but they may provide some hints into what kind of range I myself put the Villain on during the hand.

Villian - 98HH
You - swans

You - swans

ive been playing poker for going on 15 years (eight professionally) and I had to look that one up.

Paul Magriel would not approve.

Yeah, I know... I literally translated it from Lithuanian, but I looked it up - the name still exists lol. Quack quack!

I think it is a sign that I haven't played poker for a little too long, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66