You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💵 Steemit Poker League - 200 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll on 6/21 - Sign Up Now! 💵

in #poker7 years ago

Who do I kil...eee... I mean how beginner get enough reputation in 2-3 days to join you in poker tournament? Can condition (reputation 30+) be lowered a bit? ;-) If this helps I can promise you I will not win lol

Sort:  

The easiest way is to make a really good introduction post, which includes a few photos of yourself. Something that makes you "real" to everyone else, versus a few text paragraphs which leaves everyone still wondering who you are and if you're real. ;)

Well, problem is, I'm from older generation, I really respect the privacy, I don't do FB and Twitter, I'm keeping low profile on the Internet, I don't use gmail or google and so on... But I would really like to play poker :-) Edit, ooo, somehow I got to 29 already. :-))) Your up-vote probably made a difference, thank you!

Fine, sign up. :)

Just be sure to put your @steemit username in the Tagline field in your profile on the league site.

Done and thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71