Wed Hump Day 30 SBD (~$96 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago


Wed Hump Day 30 SBD

Please join us this evening for some mid-week poker action. Nothing brings the weekend quicker than rolled up aces over kings. So don't wait any longer. Join @spl today and start playing soon.

Time: 5:00PM CDT - 6:00PM EST - 10:00PM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 20

resultsjan10a.jpg
Last week's winner was @thelastsage. Will they make it two in a row?

Good Luck Everybody/Shuffle Up & Deal



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been selected by @buildawhale for our 5% community upvote.

I think I’m ready I got the active
so now what?

Are there games going on right now or I got a wait for the 6 o’clock game

I clicked play don’t Know where to go from here

Good luck everybody!

I'm going to join :)

Did I get this right?
I just registered on the platform. The game starts in about half an hour.
Is there nothing else to do except to hit the play now button? Above it theres still a note saying 'Poker Status: Pending' - Is that in context of my account status or the general lobby status until the game begins?

Yesterday it said pending and today it said active 😃

as the Official Spokesperson, ahem!, @ceattlestretch is correct, please give us at least 48 hours to approve your account as we do all approvals manually. Cant wait to play with you!!

Ahh @bethalea :)
So nice to see you here! I hope you and your family are doing fine :) Did Bob already start his musician career? :P ^^

Alright :) Take your time I'll join when my time has come ;)
Best wishes

Takes a little bit for the account to be approved manually. The game advertised here actually starts in about 90 minutes but I wouldn’t expect approval to be quick enough for today’s game, but I am not an official spokesperson just what I’ve seen

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 12.50% upvote courtesy of @malonmar! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65