TGIF 30 SBD (~$170 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker7 years ago


Friday Night Poker

Thank you to everyone who came out to play in Friday night's tourney. We had 55 players take to the tables and a tournament run time of 3 hours 33 mins.

1st Place Winner

@beanz Congratulations on your 1st place win.

Early Round Action

earlyactionjan12.jpg
Flopping them straights.

earlyactionjan12a.jpg
AK takes down pocket 8s.

earlyactionjan12b.jpg
Wow, nice hand. Set of Kings is beast.

finaltablejan12.jpg
37 suited takes down 108 suited.

finaltablejan12a.jpg
Pocket 10s over pocket 8s.

Final Table Action

finaltablejan12b.jpg
Wow! What a wild hand. Set over set and a pocket kings in there.

finaltablejan12c.jpg
AK for the win.

finaltablejan12d.jpg
And the winner is Beanz. Interesting final hand.

Top 20

resultsjan14.jpg
Thank you again to everyone who came out to play in Friday's tourney and congrats to those who made it into the money.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Where's My posttttt I'm waiting for it! I won last Sunday Where is my post! Where Where!

"Hoodish" here. Great playing with you all once again! A couple great freerolls tonight. Come out and play (and support these posts!).

I'd join y'all if I could but building rep takes a while.

There’s a little help for u

Awesome, I love playing poker! I hope to join you on one of the next tournaments 🤓

Hi I just signed up but it says my poker status is pending. Do I just have to wait or is there something I need to do before playing a game?

You have to wait to be approved, we manually approve each player. Thanks for your patience!

Hi @Bethalea, I got an email saying my request to join has been denied. Is there any way I can appeal that decision or find out why I was refused? Thanks, MadMan198

WOOOOW, a vote of you in my post would help me and would be very useful. https://steemit.com/life/@danielketchup/my-brother-s-wedding

Wooow hellooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77