Sunday 50 SBD (~$300 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago


Sunday 50 SBD

That's right folks, it's that time of week again. Time for our biggest tournament of the week. Bust out the laptop and fire up the poker and enjoy some sweet action. Join @spl today and you can be playing in no time.

Time: 7:00PM CDT - 8:00PM EST - 12:00AM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time
  • Team points ARE in play

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 20

resultstemp.png
Last week's big winner was @luj. Will they repeat?

Previous Week Winning Team

Galactic Aces



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Im gona win this time.

I am a big pokerstars roller! I love poker, yet I cannot join this poker site because of my steemit rep is 28 (I don't know how it even became 28) :(

https://imgur.com/a/Ypz3D

Here is a 120$ win on pokerstars recently.

Maybe you can help me guys and upvote my posts to help me get 30 rep

My latest thread:
https://steemit.com/coinstarter/@rldiamond/coinstarter-undervalued-an-easy-100x-great-opportunity

Ok. Thanks for the notification.

Let's do this! Watch out for Hoodish, here I come!

Thanks so much for putting on these games. If ever interested in guest posts, I'd be happy to help.

Good luck everyone

Team points in play so there will be blood. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61