Sunday 50 SBD Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Lucksack's Powered By Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

Sunday50logo.png

Sunday Poker

Join us this evening for some freeroll poker action. Take a break from the lackluster football games, and take your chance at winning some free SBD. What are you waiting for? Join @spl today.

Time: 5:00PM CDT - 6:00PM EST - 10:00PM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time
  • You will need 100 chips to enter tournament
  • Win more chips by playing ring games & sit-n-gos & satellites

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 10

resultsnov26.jpg
Last week's winner was @rawdawg, can he make it two Sunday's in a row?

Team Points Are In Play

Good luck everybody.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 6,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

thanks for sharing your sports content beacuse i love sports..

I would love to join, I am a pro gambler and my name is well known on pokerstars.

However when I attempted to join your ass you guys rejected me, i asked why ? you said you have the right to reject for no reason !

No more lucksacks for me i guess, i still gave u an upvote since regardless if am in or not, I support poker ideas.

@spl is first a steemit community. We are eager to include steemians who bring value to the community and support what we are trying to achieve here on steemit. As such, you must have at least a 30 Rep on steemit to join the @spl. Considering you start with 30 rep, and yours is lower, you may want to reconsider your participation on steemit.

NVM, well then wish you all the best buddy.

The (28) next to your name represents your Reputation.

Reputation starts at 25 buddy ;)

I sure am in! Anyone up for a "last-longer-bet"? Hit me up on discord if so!

Unfortunately I am not the best one in poker, but I am sure that your are enjoying the game. Thank you for sharing and have a nice evening :)

Finally signed myself up! How long does the pending take? & can I play while still pending? Thanks

If you wish to expedite the process, message @tuck-fheman in our Discord with your steemit username and your Lucksacks username. However, I can tell from looking at your account that you are lacking an introduction post. Make an introduction post verifying you are a unique person (and maybe mention poker) and your chances of being accepted will greatly increase!

Great, thanks for the information. Figured I might need that intro post. I’ll put something up including my desire to play the timeless truth or lie game we all love 💕

Cool! See you at the tables :)

I put one up & sent a link at discord but not sure if it went through.

Good luck everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79