Saturday Afternoon 30 SBD (~$210 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker6 years ago


Saturday Poker

Thank you to everyone who came out to play in yesterday afternoon's freeroll. We had 52 players take to the tables and a tournament run time of 3 hours 39 mins.

1st Place - @codypanama

Congratulations Cody, that was a nice win!!

Early Round Action

earlyactionjan20.jpg
Damn, son, boating up with that A2.

earlyactionjan20a.jpg
Pocket 10s survive a little 3-way action.

Final Table Hand

finaltablejan20.jpg
Our eventual winner surviving his all in with AK, taking down pocket Qs in the process.

finaltablejan20a.jpg
Pocket jacks winning a hand. Not something you see often.

Top 20

resultsjan20.jpg
Congrats to those of you who made it into the money.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Good game! It is unfortunate that the tournaments are held late at night by the time of my region. And because of the work there are no games to attend.

Yeah, it's midnight for me. Fortunately my work day starts at 15 so I can be an owl.
But I hope in the future we will have enough players to do these tournaments twice a day for people like us, in other parts of the world.

Peace!

You're more fortunate. I hope so and it will be! Peace!

great fun here, everyday! Hope every member keeps upvoting these!

Yes! Great playing with you amos

yes this is nice and fantastic work.Liked your post.Because it is very much valuable and informative for new users like me

Nice work Cody! Stretch, in the top 10 again I see. I hit a tiny little bit of a cold streak, will try to change tonight!

Scratched & clawed my way!

Hadn't played for a while and yesterday was very fun!

Thanks for making these tournaments!

Well, That took you forever to post! I finally get my name in lights and this is your blog? Sorry my connection is slow, and I'm drunk so...While I was responding 4 more pictures and descriptions showed up LOL I'm OK now....Cheers hehe
Upvoted my 2 Cents worth litteraly Cuz I Love You :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99