You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -- COMPLETED -- [Poker] What Am I Holding? #3 (aka "Guess My Hand")

in #poker8 years ago

I think it's time for a hint.

This is such a shot in the dark, but the last two with hints were answered so quickly I figured I would give you guys a shot blind first.

OK so here's a little help.

  • AFAIK, there is only one possibility when it comes to the stakes of this game. Knowing the stakes can help you somewhat in determining the range of hands for the players and the actions they'd be willing to take and who knows what else.

  • @spark @sigmajin @meesterboom @pfunk @richq11 are all somewhere in the ballpark. Someone may have a card correct. Someone may have the wrong player with a card.

  • There was a bonus hint left in #general on Steem Chat concerning me playing poker. I don't know how helpful that will be, other than maybe combining that info with the first hint to assist in determining the stakes ... in case your eyes were not discerning enough (psssst look at the blinds). ;)

  • Feel free to guess again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66