Sort:  

2nd Guess for Villain:

I know he has a king
and something else- i'm going to say 2
K2

Villain has no K or 2.

Whew! well that put me through the ringer!
I don't think I deserve any rewards, as it's taking aLOT of guesses! LOL.

this is it, confidently:
4 6

You are correct sir, congrats! :)

Very interesting hand and I'm lucky my read was correct.

Yes - very interesting hand - and you played it strong. I you are more gutsy than I! Well, thanks for the puzzle challenge! And the unexpected reward (after so many guesses!).

wow, ok! if i'm reading your rules correctly - I can guess a 3rd time?

Guess all you want at this point. :)

villain 10 4
got to be it! ;)

You have one card right. :)

Alright then!
The 4, I think, is correct.
So second card must be a Queen!

The 4 is correct, the Q is not.

Someone's guess of 73 was very close.

5 4
final answer!

5 4, final answer!

oh no, so close, don't give up yet. :)
one more guess should do it.

4 Jack
or 4 8!

It's not a J or an 8, but very close to a 7. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65