Lucksacks Pot Limit Omaha Tournament - 10 SBD Freeroll Today @ 7:30PM CDT / 12:30AM UTC

in poker •  10 months ago

pokerchipslogo.jpg

Monday Night PLO

Please join us this evening for a little Pot Limit Omaha. We will be hosting our second 10 SBD PLO tournament later today. If you have never played PLO, this would be a great opportunity for you to give it a try. After all, it's a freeroll. So what are you waiting for? Join @spl today.

Time: 7:30PM CDT - 8:30PM EST - 12:30AM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time
  • You will need 100 chips to enter tournament
  • Win more chips by playing ring games & sit-n-gos

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 10

resultsplonov27.jpg
The winner of our first PLO freeroll was @bitcoinbutter. Let's see if they can make it two PLOs in a row.

Good luck everybody.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 6,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Tuck, your previous commenters are top notch. Btw, thanks for the PLO tourney. I will be there.

Sounds dope! Is this a game of luck or skill?

·

what is plo?

·

Reading more than the headline on a post usually reveals the hidden secrets, hell even reading the first sentence in this case. ;)

·
·

thanks for asking me

i want your good friend....

what do u mean by "freeroll"

·

It's free.

·
·

do u have to have a certain amount of sbd to join?