Sunday Afternoon 50 SBD Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC - Only On Lucksacks Poker

in #poker7 years ago

Sunday50logo.png

It's Time For The Big One

Join us for the Sunday 50 SBD. Enjoy a little poker action with your football routine. Go Texans, Go Level 5.

Time: 5:00PM CDT - 6:00PM EST - 10:00PM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time
  • You will need 100 chips to enter tournament
  • You can win more chips by playing ring games & sit-n-gos
  • You may also win an entry ticket into the tourney by winning the corresponding satellite tournament

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Team Play

Team points are in play. Last week's winner was Level 5. Let's see who takes the top points today.

Level_5_logo_big.png
Last week it was @lebekons with the most team points. Who will gain the top spot today?

Bigpchef Predicts

If I had to choose two players who may end up winning today's performance...Based on this week's play, I would have to say, keep your eye out of @tuck-fheman & @reko - rounding out the third likely guess to win, @jonsnow1983


What Are You Waiting For? Join The @spl Today...



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 5,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

SPL Player Profiles, Achievement Badges, Analysis, Leaderboards and more by @internetguy

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Thank you for this! I will be there to check it out. Nice content. upvoted!

I am in! Anyone open for "last-longer" bets?

I am open for anything from 1 to 5 SBDs - Can you just make a post for it again? :) I would do so too, but I think you can just copy/paste your last one pretty much. Don't wanna steal your job !

Here you can see the current side bets for tonight and comment if you want to be in the side bet prize pool as well! :)

poker
Steem Poker Tournament #7 ♠️ Free to Play!
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ]

I'm not so good at trash talking so I Wish each and every single one of you the worst of lucks in this tournament; Team Epic to be more precise.

Lol, I don't, your trash talking seems pretty on point to me. It's like you're talking trash, but in a graceful way.

Team Tequila Sunrise has reserved three spots on the final table.

If you don't mind, how do teams work? Is it a payout pool?

I went looking for the post that described team play but the thread was a bit to far back to find. This is my first season playing on a team. Team is 3 players. Points earned from Sunday 50 are totaled and tracked over 8 weeks. Winners get rewards that I think is equivalent to about 50sbd divided up. I think we are halfway through this round. Would guess next season to start late Dec or early Jan.

Cool, thank you! Good to know it only applies for Sunday.

4th & 2nd in the last two, and still off the radar. Just how I like it...

On my radar after your pocket kings took me out yesterday. And your flush beat my straight. I think you took at least half of my chips. Well played but I will be looking out for you today. Good Luck!

Yes! This is why I play poker. Let's go.

Team DJC is feeling good today. Prepared to rain shame all over the SPL. Good luck jabronies, you're gonna need it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81