100 SBD Freeroll Poker Tournament - Today 12PM CDT / 5PM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

biglogogrey.jpg
Free to join. Free to play. Sign up and win some SBD!

It's Timmeeeeeeeeeeeeee

time.jpg
It's timmeeeeeeeeeeee for some pokahhhhhhhhhhh

Season Tournament Details

Game Five : Today, July 13th at 12PM CST (5PM UTC).

We will hold our 5th of 10 Deep Stack Tournaments.

Shuffle Up & Deal

  • It's free to play.
  • There's no software to install. Requires Adobe Flash.
  • You can win SBD.

Prize Pool

PlacePrize
1st40 SBD
2nd25 SBD
3rd15 SBD
4th10 SBD
5th7 SBD
6th3 SBD
  • 1 SBD to whoever knocks me, Tuck Fheman, out of the tournament.
  • 1 SBD to whoever knocks @bigpchef out of the tournament.
  • See the SPL Bounty Leaderboard posts for other bounties.

Current Leaderboard

Updated Tournament Schedule*


DATETIME CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/218PM / 1AM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
6/256PM / 11PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/14PM / 9PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/72PM / 7PM200 SBD Guaranteed - Completed
7/1312PM / 5PM100 SBD Guaranteed
7/1910AM / 3PMTBD
7/258AM / 1PMTBD
7/316AM / 11AMTBD
8/64AM / 9AMTBD
8/122AM / 7AMTBD

*Times/Dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control.

Game Details

  • Free to play!
  • 3,000 Starting Chips.
  • 6 Max tables unless we have more than 60 players then we will switch to 9 per table.
  • Standard blinds 15/30 - 30/60 and so on.
  • Break every hour.
  • Contact Tuck Fheman or BigP on League Site or Chat with issues.

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out 1700 SBD to players during tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD!

Join here ...

  • Lucksacks.com
  • Click PLAY.
  • Enter password : donkeysonly
  • Sign up using your Steemit @user-name where prompted to ensure proper payment.
  • Select Lobby and choose a game.
  • Have fun!

Daily Sit-N-Gos Running Around The Clock

Click here for details...


All games hosted by The SPL are free to join and free to play.

Sort:  

I must be dense, how does the password reset function work? I logged in the other day, my password doesn't seem to work now (I probably botched saving it in my manager), so I tried to reset it. I got an activation code which I've tried in the activation code field, the password field, both, etc. Nothing seemed to work, and I've locked myself out, which also seems to apply across new accounts if you create them too.

Sorry =/

K, my lockout period expired and the second account I created worked, so I'm downgrading this to "meh". Thanks.

Dude, I had to look it up myself.

  • Put in your Player Name.
  • Click Reset Password.
  • Get code from email.
  • Put code in Validation field.
  • Put your NEW password in the password field.
  • Click OK.

Switched over to lucksacks?

Im free at noon, so ill join in. Sounds fun

Great post and I'm going to be streaming the tournement feel free to come if you want to see some man nipples

can't wait :) haha

I have just tried registering and keeps popping up with a web connection error, anyone else getting this message. Thanks!

Hey man, still having trouble? I just logged out and logged back in- not getting any errors. Are you at lucksacks.com?

First I've heard of it.

Are you going to http://lucksacks.com and clicking Play?

What device are you logging in from (PC, Phone, Tablet, Other)?

What browser?

Are you on a VPN?

What Country?

Love the game I am going to follow you and upvote you definitely playing.

Also, the blind levels should be increased to 10 minutes very fast tournament.

I would love to participate, could you give me the password? I'll follow you because I love poker.

donkeysonly

the donkey on the table keeps inspiring me to make really stupid plays... fun when they work but i'm gonna have to get a grip...

it's working! :)

yes yes ,thanks you :)

Will take all here, and leave!!!

I Will play sbd roll waiting!

Prepare, cause here I come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48